shutterstock_1324563878-2_edited.jpg

Dates for your Diary

2022 TERM DATES

Term 2

Monday 25th April - Anzac Day, No Classes

Tuesday 26th April​ - Saturday 25th June

Monday 13th June - Queen's Birthday, No Classes

Sunday 22nd May - Ballet Teacher Workshop Competition, Sections B and D

Sunday 29th May - Ballet Teacher Workshop Competition, Section A and C

Sunday 5th June - Ballet Teacher Workshop Semi Finals
 

Term 3

Monday 11th July - Saturday 16th September

Sunday 17th July - Exam Rehearsal #1

Sunday 31st July - Exam Rehearsal #2

Sunday 14th August - Exam Rehearsal #3

Tuesday 16th August - Ballet Conservatoire Examinations

Sunday 28th August - Ballet Teacher Workshop Finals

Term 4

Monday 3rd October - Saturday 17th December

Tuesday 1st November - Melbourne Cup Day, No Classes

Saturday 29th October - General Rehearsal*

Saturday 12th November - Dress Rehearsal*

Saturday 26th November - End of Year Performance

*Please Note: Attendance is Mandatory